Please update your browser's security settings.
To maintain the highest security standards, we will be disabling support for browsers using TLS 1.0. Learn more and upgrade your browser here.


Frequently Asked Questions

Can I share my account with a co-worker?

No. Your course is limited to single user access. If a co-worker needs access to a course and does not have access to this training, he or she should contact their Manager.

Does your site keep track of my score?

Yes. This training site keeps track of your score on each quiz you take, as well as the answers you selected.

Can I review the quizzes I took in the past?

Yes. You can open and review any of the quizzes listed under the "Exam History" link under the "Your Account" tab. You can also review the questions you previously answered while taking a quiz to see whether you answered correctly or not.

Can I pause my quiz and come back to it later?

Yes. A quiz can be paused at any time until you are ready to come back and finish. When you are ready to continue your quiz, simply go into the "Exam History" link under the "Your Account" tab, select your paused quiz, and continue.

What if I need help?

If you have questions about course content, please contact your Manager. If your question is about the course functionality or your account, click the "Support" tab on the top menu of the YMM Training Centre. Fill out a support request so we know how to help you.

What if I forget my username or password?

If you cannot remember your login information, click HERE and we will send this information to you to the email address associated with your account.